Contacto

Equipo de Especialistas

España

Joan Navarro
Socio, Vicepresidente y Director Senior
Tel. +34 91 563 77 22
jnavarro@llorenteycuenca.com

Ana Vielba
Directora
Tel. +34 91 563 77 22
avielba@llorenteycuenca.com

Colombia

María Esteve
Directora General
Tel. +57 17438000
mesteve@llorenteycuenca.com

Ecuador

Catherine Buelvas
Directora General
Tel. +593 2 2565820
cbuelvas@llorenteycuenca.com

Perú

Luisa García
Socia y CEO Región Andina
Tel. +51 1 2229491
lgarcia@llorenteycuenca.com

Argentina

Pablo Abiad
Socio y Director General
Tel. +54 11 5556 0700
pabiad@llorenteycuenca.com

Santiago Rossi
Director de AAPP
Tel. +54 11 5556 0700
srossi@llorenteycuenca.com

Panamá

Javier Rosado
Socio y Director General
Tel. +507 263 9899
jrosado@llorenteycuenca.com

Brasil

Juan Carlos Gozzer
Director Ejecutivo
Tel. +55 21 3797 6400
jcgozzer@llorenteycuenca.com

México

Juan Rivera
Socio y Director General
Tel. +52 55 5257 1084
jrivera@llorenteycuenca.com

R. Dominicana

Alejandra Pellerano
Directora General
Tel. +180 96161975
apellerano@llorenteycuenca.com

Portugal

Carlos Matos
Socio y Director General
Tel. +35 121 923 97 00
cmatos@llorenteycuenca.com